7861 Sevenoaks Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70806

$750,000

30 Photos

Property Description

4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home. OLOM bus stop route. In the heart of Old Goodwood. Charming house with excellent addition giving you an open concept kitchen, dining and second living room. There is an above garage apartment/kitchen/living room that is attached to the house. Huge, fenced-in back yard. Come check out this charmer today!

7861 Sevenoaks Ave | MLS# 2022009753

This single family home located at 7861 Sevenoaks Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70806 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $750,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths with 3849 sq. ft. Sevenoaks Ave is located in the Lobdell Place subdivision within the East Baton Rouge school district. Search Lobdell Place real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 11
Status: Pending
Subdivision: Lobdell Place
School: East Baton Rouge
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Home Style: Cottage
Lot Size: 0.53 Acres
Stories: 2.0

Feature Descriptions

Appx. Total SQFT: 4768
Area: EBR MLS Area 61
Association Fee Y/N: NONE
Carport SQFT: 563
Covered Porch SQFT: 43
Days on Site: 11
Electric: Entergy
Exterior: Cement Fiber, Wood
Foundation: Piers
Gas: Atmos
Lot Dimensions: 100X237X100X234
Lower SQFT: 2897
Master Bath: Double Vanity, Walk-In Closets, Separate Shower, Tub: Garden/Soaking
Master Bedroom: En Suite Bath, Walk-In Closets
Parking: Carport Park
Upper SQFT: 952
Water/Sewer: Public Sewer, Public Water

Room Sizes

Livingroom: 13.6 X 19 Level - 1
Kitchen: 10.1 X 16.7 Level - 1
Livingroom: 18.6 X 15.2 Level - 1
Dining room formal: 11.6 X 15.7 Level - 1
Bedroom additional: 10.8 X 11.5 Level - 1
Bedroom additional: 13.6 X 14 Level - 1
Bedroom master: 21 X 19 Level - 1
Bedroom additional: 12.8 X 11.5 Level - 2
Utilityroom: 5.7 X 7.6 Level - 1

Local Schools

School District: East Baton Rouge

Listed By

Agency Name: Falaya
Agency Phone: 225-939-6153

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 7861 Sevenoaks Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70806.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,366.74 per month $3,147.99 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $218.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder