349 Darrell Cove , Hernando, MS 38632

$247,200
BEDS3 BATHS2 full 1 partial SQUARE FEET1,517 MLS#4017169
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Yvonne & James Mcculla
Agent Phone: Cell: (504) 909-2222
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

349 Darrell Cove , Hernando, MS 38632

1 Photos

349 Darrell Cove , Hernando, MS 38632

Property Description

Beautiful new construction

349 Darrell Cove | MLS# 4017169

This single family home located at 349 Darrell Cove , Hernando, MS 38632 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $247,200. This property was built in 2022 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 1517 sq. ft. Darrell Cove is located in the Caffey Hollow subdivision within the Desoto CO Dist school district. Search Caffey Hollow real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2022
Days on Site: 11
Status: Active
Subdivision: Caffey Hollow
School: Desoto CO Dist
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Built-In Gas Oven
Baths 3/4: 0
Baths Full: 2
Baths Half: 1
Days on Site: 11
Exterior: Brick
Flooring: Carpet, Vinyl
Foundation: Conventional
Parcel Number: Lot 9
Parking Notes: Parking Pad
Sewer: Public Sewer
Structure Type: House
Utilities: Electricity Connected, Sewer Connected, Water Connected
Water: Public
Year Built: 2022

Local Schools

High School: Hernando
Middle School: Hernando
Elementary School: Oak Grove
School District: Desoto CO Dist

Listed By

Agency Name: Burch Realty Group
Agency Phone: (662) 893-1700

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 349 Darrell Cove , Hernando, MS 38632.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,109.68 per month $1,037.58 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $72.10 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder