View Video

33 Photos

Property Description

Large Lake Vista home on Zephyr park with pool & cabana area! Entertain in the spacious Living Room across from the large Dining Room or in the Den with a bar & French doors to the park area which is steps to Lake Pontchartrain. The first floor also includes a mud room/2nd laundry & a guest suite area with its’ own private den overlooking the pool/cabana area! 2nd floor has the primary suite with attached study & 2 ensuite bedrooms & laundry room. Oversized lot 100’ X 125’ X Flood zone, currently $ 572 year

106 Lark Street | MLS# 2349747

This single family home located at 106 Lark Street, New Orleans, LA 70124 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,350,000. This property was built in 1970 and has 4 bedrooms and 4 full and 1 partial baths with 4052 sq. ft. Lark Street is located in the Lake Vista subdivision. Search Lake Vista real estate.

Upcoming Open Houses

Open House Sunday July 10th, 1:00am - 2:30pm

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1970
Days on Site: 16
Status: Active
Subdivision: Lake Vista
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air,2 Units
Heating: Central, Multiple Heating Units
Home Style: Traditional
Lot Size: 0.29 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Shingle
Stories: 2.0

Amenities

Attic
Wet Bar
Ceiling Fan(s)
Pantry
Pull Down Attic Stairs
Stainless Steel Appliances
Porch

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Cooktop, Double Oven, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer,
Days on Site: 16
Exterior: Brick
Fireplace: None
HOA Fee: 200/ Annually
Laundry: Washer Hookup, Dryer Hookup
Lot: City Lot, Oversized Lot
Lot Dimensions: 12,500
Parking: Driveway, Off Street
Patio/Porch: Concrete, Covered, Porch
Pool: In Ground
Property Condition: Excellent, Resale
Security: yes
Security: Security System
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 1970

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 106 Lark Street, New Orleans, LA 70124.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • Tuesday July 19
  • Wednesday July 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 6,060.14 per month $5,666.39 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $393.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder